Dr. Keith Yamamoto
AAAS President and Chair,
2024 AAAS Annual Meeting
University of California, San Francisco

Dr. Lisa Chong
Science Magazine
Editor, Insights
American Association for the Advancement of Science

Dr. Karen Emmorey
Albert W. Johnson Distinguished Professor of Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
Director, Laboratory for Language and Cognitive Neuroscience

Dr. Jennifer Frazier
Science Communication Lab
University of California, San Francisco

Dr. Agustin Fuentes
Professor of Anthropology
Princeton University

Dr. Edray Herber Goins
Professor of Mathematics
Pomona College

Dr. David Gracias
Professor and Director of the PhD program,
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Johns Hopkins University

Dr. Cindy Lee
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
School of Marine and Atmospheric Sciences
Stonybrook University

Dr. Ernesto E. Marinero
Schools of Materials and 
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Purdue University

Kimberly Montgomery
Director of International Affairs and Science Policy
American Association for the Advancement of Science

Dr. Enrico Ramirez-Ruiz
Professor of Astronomy and Astrophysics
University of California, Santa Cruz

Dr. Denis-Didier Rousseau
Senior Research Scientist
Ecole Normale Supérieure

Dr. Yang Shao-Horn
W.M. Keck Professor of Energy
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dr. Ken Perlin
Professor of Computer Science
Future Reality Lab

AAAS is committed to making the Annual Meeting an inclusive space for sharing ideas and knowledge. View Our Policies